Cancelling your Subscription only takes a few minutes. When you cancel, you will still have access to Kast Premium until the end of the billing cycle.
You can also access the web version of Kast at https://w.kastapp.live/ if you have deleted the client.
Step 1: Click on your profile icon in the top right of the client.
Step 2 : Click on "Your Account" from the drop down menu found by clicking on your profile picture.
Step 3: Click on the pencil icon under "Your subscription"
Step 4: Click "Cancel subscription" on the bottom left hand side of the window.
Step 5: Click "End Subscription"
Step 6: Your subscription will now be cancelled and you will no longer be billed.
Note: If you cancelled after the trial period has ended, you will still be billed for the next month.
If you are on an iOS device, you will need to use the subscription menu in the iOS settings app instead.